KONTAKT

Ønsker du å komme i kontakt med oss?

Se listen over styrets medlemmer og aktivitetskontakter under.

Styret

LEDER: Kjell Bjertnes – Tlf : 911 95 550,  Epost: post@kjell-bjertnes.no

NESTLEDER: Morten Flobakk. Tlf: 976 18 077, Epost: morten_flobakk@hotmail.com

KASSERER: Anita Svehagen – Tlf : 986 76 049, Epost: anitasvehagen@gmail.com

SEKRETÆR: Ingrid Bergebakken – Tlf:974 38 409, Epost: ingrid.bergebakken@sykehuset-innlandet.no

STYREMEDLEM:  Sivert Jakobsen –  Tlf: 952 82 160, Epost:sivert-jakobsen@hotmail.com

STYREMEDLEM: Bjørn Tore Høiåsen – Tlf: 901 27 457, Epost: bjorn@autoskade.no

VARAMEDLEM: Thomas Rusten – Tlf: 995 10 912, E-post: thomas@lunna.as

KONTROLLUTVALG: Stein Halvorsen og Siw Storsveen. Varamedlem Solrun Flatås Risnes

Aktivitetskontakter

TERRENG: Stein Halvorsen, Epost: stein.halvorsen@svensgaard.no og Martin Dahling, Tlf: 918 28 960, Epost: mdahlin@online.no

DOWNHILL/ENDURO: Håkon Uthus

SYKKELSKOLEN: Martin Aasen. Tlf: 936 57 975 Epost: m_aasen@hotmail.com

UNGDOMSGRUPPA: Thomas Rusten – Tlf 995 10 912 / Epost: thomas@lunna.as

TRIMGRUPPE: Gustav Heramb. Tlf 907 65 738 Epost: gustav@ensonor.no

Oppdatert: 12.08.2021

Ønsker du å komme i kontakt med oss?

Se listen over styrets medlemmer og aktivitetskontakter under.

Styret

LEDER: Kjell Bjertnes – Tlf : 911 95 550,  Epost: post@kjell-bjertnes.no

NESTLEDER: Morten Flobakk. Tlf: 976 18 077, Epost: morten_flobakk@hotmail.com

KASSERER: Anita Svehagen – Tlf : 986 76 049, Epost: anitasvehagen@gmail.com

SEKRETÆR: Ingrid Bergebakken – Tlf:974 38 409, Epost: ingrid.bergebakken@sykehuset-innlandet.no

STYREMEDLEM:  Sivert Jakobsen –  Tlf: 952 82 160, Epost:sivert-jakobsen@hotmail.com

STYREMEDLEM: Bjørn Tore Høiåsen – Tlf: 901 27 457, Epost: bjorn@autoskade.no

VARAMEDLEM: Thomas Rusten – Tlf: 995 10 912, E-post: thomas@lunna.as

KONTROLLUTVALG: Stein Halvorsen og Siw Storsveen. Varamedlem Solrun Flatås Risnes

Aktivitetskontakter

TERRENG: Stein Halvorsen, Epost: stein.halvorsen@svensgaard.no og Martin Dahling, Tlf: 918 28 960, Epost: mdahlin@online.no

DOWNHILL/ENDURO: Håkon Uthus

SYKKELSKOLEN: Martin Aasen. Tlf: 936 57 975 Epost: m_aasen@hotmail.com

UNGDOMSGRUPPA: Thomas Rusten – Tlf 995 10 912 / Epost: thomas@lunna.as

TRIMGRUPPE: Gustav Heramb. Tlf 907 65 738 Epost: gustav@ensonor.no

Oppdatert: 12.08.2021