KONTAKT

Ønsker du å komme i kontakt med oss?

Se listen over styrets medlemmer og aktivitetskontakter under.

Styret

LEDER: Kjell Bjertnes – Tlf : 911 95 550,  Epost: post@kjell-bjertnes.no

NESTLEDER: Vidar KjønsbergTlf: 482 49 216 , Epost: vidar@autoskade.no

KASSERER: Anita Svehagen – Tlf : 986 76 049, Epost: anitasvehagen@gmail.com

SEKRETÆR: Ingrid Bergebakken – Tlf:974 38 409, Epost: ingrid.bergebakken@sykehuset-innlandet.no

STYREMEDLEM:  Sivert Jakobsen –  Tlf: 952 82 160, Epost:sivert-jakobsen@hotmail.com

STYREMEDLEM: Bjørn Tore Høiåsen – Tlf: 901 27 457, Epost: bjorn@autoskade.no

VARAMEDLEM: Thomas Rusten – Tlf: 995 10 912, E-post: thomas@lunna.as

KONTROLLKOMITE: Rolf Brennodden og Siw Storsveen. Varamedlem Solrun Flatås Risnes

Aktivitetskontakter

LANDEVEI: Ståle Søberg – Tlf: 996 17 678, Epost: stale.soberg@gmail.com

TERRENG: Odd Erik Farstad – Tlf: 909 17 793, Epost: odd.erik.farstad@outlook.com

DOWNHILL/VINDHEIA: Per Fonnaas – Tlf 908 93 848,  Epost: per.fonnaas@gjensidige.no

SYKKELSKOLEN: Sivert Augustin Jakobsen – Tlf: 952 82 160, Epost: sivert-jakobsen@hotmail.com

UNGDOMSGRUPPA: Thomas Rusten – Tlf 995 10 912 / Epost: thomas@lunna.as

DAMER: Anne Lersveen – Tlf: 476 74 119, Epost: annelersveen@hotmail.com

TRIATHLON:

Oppdatert 15.10.2020