KONTAKT

Ønsker du å komme i kontakt med oss?

Se listen over styrets medlemmer og aktivitetskontakter under.

Styret

LEDER: Kjell Bjertnes – Tlf : 911 95 550,  Epost: post@kjell-bjertnes.no

NESTLEDER: Vidar KjønsbergTlf: 482 49 216 , Epost: vidar@autoskade.no

KASSERER: Rolf Brennodden – Tlf : 414 33 680, Epost: rolf.brennodden@ovf.no

SEKRETÆR: Ingrid Bergebakken – Tlf:974 38 409, Epost: ingrid.bergebakken@sykehuset-innlandet.no

STYREMEDLEM:  Kay Arne Nordmo Ingdal –  Tlf: 950 36 963, Epost: mr_ingdal@hotmail.com

STYREMEDLEM: Bjørn Tore Høiåsen – Tlf: 901 27 457, Epost: bjorn@autoskade.no

VARAMEDLEM: Øivind Larsen – Tlf: 934 49 973, E-post: oei-lar2@online.no

REVISOR: Ivar Richard Larsen – Tlf: 918 50 432, Epost: iriclars@online.no

REVISOR: Olaf Thomasgaard – Tlf: 414 33 631, Epost: olaf@birkebeiner.no

Aktivitetskontakter

LANDEVEI: Ståle Søberg – Tlf: 996 17 678, Epost: stale.soberg@gmail.com

TERRENG: Odd Erik Farstad – Tlf: 909 17 793, Epost: odd.erik.farstad@outlook.com

DOWNHILL/VINDHEIA: Per Fonnaas – Tlf 908 93 848,  Epost: per.fonnaas@gjensidige.no

SYKKELSKOLEN: Sivert Augustin Jakobsen – Tlf: 952 82 160, Epost: sivert-jakobsen@hotmail.com

UNGDOMSGRUPPA: Knut Ivar Ulfsbøl – Tlf 981 11 022 / Epost: knut.ulf@hotmail.no

DAMER: Anne Lersveen – Tlf: 476 74 119, Epost: annelersveen@hotmail.com

TRIATHLON: Siv Hansen – Tlf: 458 49 949/ Epost: sivh@pixlweb.no

 

 

Oppdatert 23.04.2019